Back to All Events

Spring 2018 Premiership Teams

Congratulations go out to two of our teams who have won premierships in the Spring 18 competition.

Our Section 8 junior girls won their premiership in the Saturday morning NETJA competition. Team members were Adele Coppola, Kiharna Pratt, Audrey Novak and Alyssa Thomson. Well done girls.

Our Thursday Section 2 Midweek DVTA ladies team was also successful in their Grand Final. Congratulations go out to Carolyn Thorn, Carolyn Donald, Lyn Fleming, Alex Ellis and Sharon Hunt.

Earlier Event: December 11
Bunnings BBQ - Eltham 12 January 2019